Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
05.07.2022 14:20:10
Lecture: 6.01.21211a Vorlesungen Innere Medizin 2.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.21211a Vorlesungen Innere Medizin 2.1
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.21211a
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 89
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Tue., 26.10.2021 11:15 - 12:00, Room: (BBB synchron)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB synchron) Tuesday. 26.10.21 11:15 - 12:00
(synchron (BBB)) Wednesday. 03.11.21 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday. 09.11.21 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 10.11.21 09:00 - 09:45
Tuesday. 16.11.21 11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday. 30.11.21 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 30.11.21 13:00 - 13:45
(asynchron) Tuesday. 23.11.21 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 23.11.21 11:00 - 11:45
Friday. 26.11.21 08:00 - 09:30
V03 0-D002 Wednesday. 01.12.21 16:15 - 17:00
Wednesday. 01.12.21 17:30 - 18:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back