Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
24.01.2022 11:09:14
Seminar: 6.01.35002b Professionelle Entwicklung G2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.35002b Professionelle Entwicklung G2
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.35002b
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 11
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wed., 28.10.2020 18:15 - 20:15, Room: V03 0-M018
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-M018 Wednesday. 28.10.20 18:15 - 20:15
(BBB) Wednesday. 18.11.20 18:15 - 20:15
(0nline) Wednesday. 20.01.21 18:15 - 20:15
(online) Wednesday. 10.02.21, Wednesday. 17.03.21 18:15 - 20:15
Wednesday. 21.04.21, Wednesday. 09.06.21, Wednesday. 07.07.21 18:00 - 20:00
(Vorstellungsrunde onlie) Wednesday. 10.03.21 19:00 - 20:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.