Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
09.02.2023 07:03:41
Seminar: 5.06.120 Arbeitsgruppenseminar PPRE - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.06.120 Arbeitsgruppenseminar PPRE
Subtitle
Course number 5.06.120
Semester SoSe2015
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wednesday, 18.02.2015 10:00 - 12:00, Room: W02 1-156
Type/Form
Participants PPRE-Mitarbeiter
Lehrsprache deutsch
Info-Link http://www.ppre.de
ECTS points 1

Räume und Zeiten

W02 2-216
Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (13x)
W02 1-156
Wednesday, 18.02.2015, Wednesday, 25.02.2015, Wednesday, 04.03.2015, Wednesday, 11.03.2015, Wednesday, 18.03.2015, Wednesday, 25.03.2015, Wednesday, 01.04.2015, Wednesday, 08.04.2015, Monday, 20.07.2015, Tuesday, 01.09.2015, Tuesday, 08.09.2015, Tuesday, 15.09.2015, Tuesday, 22.09.2015, Tuesday, 29.09.2015, Tuesday, 06.10.2015 10:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.