Seminar: 4.07.253 Begleitveranstaltungen und Nachbereitungsveranstaltung zum Praxisphase Religion LiP (Kromminga/Zündorff) - Details

Seminar: 4.07.253 Begleitveranstaltungen und Nachbereitungsveranstaltung zum Praxisphase Religion LiP (Kromminga/Zündorff) - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 4.07.253 Begleitveranstaltungen und Nachbereitungsveranstaltung zum Praxisphase Religion LiP (Kromminga/Zündorff)
Subtitle
Course number 4.07.253
Semester SoSe2023
Current number of participants 18
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute of Theology and Religious Education
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Friday, 17.02.2023 10:15 - 11:45, Room: A06 1-106
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Rooms and times

A06 1-106
Friday, 17.02.2023, Friday, 03.03.2023 10:15 - 11:45
A06 0-009
Friday, 03.03.2023 10:15 - 11:45
A07 0-031
Friday, 17.03.2023 10:15 - 11:45
A10 1-121a
Friday, 14.04.2023 10:15 - 11:45
A05 1-160
Friday, 28.04.2023, Friday, 12.05.2023, Friday, 26.05.2023, Friday, 09.06.2023, Friday, 23.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
A01 0-009
Friday, 08.09.2023 09:15 - 13:45

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.