Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.12.2022 14:39:42
Lecture: 6.01.34212a Vorlesung Kinderheilkunde 3.4 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.34212a Vorlesung Kinderheilkunde 3.4
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.34212a
Semester SoSe2021
Current number of participants 53
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Fri., 28.05.2021 09:00 - 09:45, Room: (Online BBB Raum "Vorlesung")
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(Online BBB Raum "Vorlesung") Friday. 28.05.21 09:00 - 09:45
Friday. 28.05.21 12:45 - 13:30
Friday. 28.05.21 13:45 - 14:30
Monday. 07.06.21 10:15 - 10:45
Monday. 14.06.21 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 14.06.21 15:00 - 15:45
Monday. 21.06.21 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 28.06.21 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 28.06.21 10:45 - 11:30
Thursday. 01.07.21 15:00 - 15:30
(Online asynchron) Friday. 28.05.21 10:00 - 10:45
Friday. 28.05.21 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 31.05.21 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday. 02.06.21 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 02.06.21 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 02.06.21 11:00 - 11:45
Friday. 04.06.21 10:15 - 11:00
Friday. 04.06.21 12:00 - 12:45
Friday. 04.06.21 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 07.06.21 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 10.06.21 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 10.06.21 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 14.06.21 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 14.06.21 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 14.06.21 12:45 - 14:30
Thursday. 17.06.21 10:00 - 10:45
Thursday. 17.06.21 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday. 17.06.21 14:00 - 14:45
Thursday. 24.06.21 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 24.06.21 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday. 24.06.21 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday. 30.06.21 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 01.07.21 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 01.07.21 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday. 01.07.21 14:00 - 14:45
(asynchron im Opencast verfügbar) Friday. 09.07.21 09:00 - 09:45

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.