Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.04.2020 18:25:43
6.01.15005a Projekt-/Kleingruppe: Von Pandas und Rosen: Empirische Analyse von Apothekennamen in Deutschland - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15005a
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 8
maximum number of participants 9
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Projekt-/Kleingruppe in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 14.04.2020 13:00 - 16:00, Room: V03 2-W210
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

V03 2-W210 Tuesday. 10.03.20, Tuesday. 17.03.20, Tuesday. 24.03.20, Tuesday. 31.03.20, Tuesday. 14.04.20, Tuesday. 21.04.20, Tuesday. 28.04.20, Tuesday. 02.06.20, Tuesday. 09.06.20, Tuesday. 16.06.20, Tuesday. 23.06.20, Tuesday. 30.06.20 13:00 - 16:00
(V03 0-C002) Thursday. 09.07.20 17:00 - 20:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Projektwahl LFCJ1 final".
Bitte wählen Sie mindestens 6 LFC-Projekte aus dem Angebot aus. Je höher die Anzahl Ihrer gewählten Projekte ist, desto höher ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Ihnen eines Ihrer ausgewählten Projekte zugelost wird.
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
  • The enrolment is possible from 12.02.2020, 18:00 to 08.03.2020, 23:59.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 09.03.2020, 08:30. Addional seats may be added to a wait list.
  • This setting is active from 12.02.2020 00:00 to 30.09.2020 00:00
    The enrolment is only permitted for participants of the course: 6.01.15005 Longitudinales Forschungscurriculum Jahr 1 (Sommersemester 2020) Display course details.
Assignment of courses: