Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
30.11.2020 06:32:18
6.01.31214a Lecture: Vorlesungen Neurologie 3.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.31214a
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 59
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon , 05.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a Mon , 05.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Mon , 05.10.2020 11:15 - 12:00
Wed , 07.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Wed , 07.10.2020 15:00 - 15:45
Thu , 08.10.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Mon , 12.10.2020 12:00 - 12:45
Wed , 14.10.2020 14:15 - 15:00
Thu , 15.10.2020 14:15 - 15:45
Fri , 16.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Mon , 19.10.2020 10:00 - 10:45
Thu , 22.10.2020 14:15 - 15:00
Mon , 26.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Mon , 26.10.2020 11:15 - 12:00
Thu , 29.10.2020 10:15 - 11:45
Wed , 04.11.2020 13:15 - 14:00
Thu , 05.11.2020 13:15 - 14:00
Fri , 06.11.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Thu , 12.11.2020 14:15 - 15:00
Mon , 16.11.2020 10:15 - 11:45
Wed , 18.11.2020 09:00 - 10:30
Thu , 19.11.2020 11:45 - 13:15
Mon , 23.11.2020 11:30 - 12:45
(synchron in BBB) Thursday. 29.10.20 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 04.11.20 12:00 - 12:45

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Studienfach ist Humanmedizin oder Neurocognitive Psychology".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • At least one of these conditions must be fulfilled for enrolment:
    • Subject is Neurocognitive Psychology
    • Subject is Humanmedizin