Lecture: 6.01.31214a Vorlesungen Neurologie 3.1 - Details

Lecture: 6.01.31214a Vorlesungen Neurologie 3.1 - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.31214a Vorlesungen Neurologie 3.1
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.31214a
Semester WiSe20/21
Current number of participants 52
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Monday, 05.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

No room preference
Monday, 05.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Monday, 05.10.2020 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday, 07.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 07.10.2020 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday, 08.10.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Monday, 12.10.2020 12:00 - 12:45
Wednesday, 14.10.2020 14:15 - 15:00
Thursday, 15.10.2020 14:15 - 15:45
Friday, 16.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Monday, 19.10.2020 10:00 - 10:45
Thursday, 22.10.2020 14:15 - 15:00
Monday, 26.10.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Monday, 26.10.2020 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 29.10.2020 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 13:15 - 14:00
Thursday, 05.11.2020 13:15 - 14:00
Friday, 06.11.2020 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 12.11.2020 14:15 - 15:00
Monday, 16.11.2020 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, 18.11.2020 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday, 19.11.2020 11:45 - 13:15
Monday, 23.11.2020 11:30 - 12:45
(synchron in BBB)
Thursday, 29.10.2020 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 12:00 - 12:45

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.