Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.10.2021 15:01:46
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001d Problemorientiertes Lernen Kohorte J - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001d Problemorientiertes Lernen Kohorte J
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001d
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 85
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes Department of Human Medicine
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 18.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M018
Mon., 18.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 2-W204
Mon., 18.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 2-W211
Mon., 18.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M017
Mon., 18.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 3-A309
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-M018 Monday. 18.10.21, Wednesday. 20.10.21, Monday. 25.10.21, Wednesday. 27.10.21, Monday. 08.11.21, Wednesday. 10.11.21, Monday. 15.11.21, Wednesday. 17.11.21, Monday. 10.01.22, Wednesday. 12.01.22, Monday. 17.01.22, Wednesday. 19.01.22, Monday. 24.01.22, Wednesday. 26.01.22, Monday. 31.01.22, Wednesday. 02.02.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 2-W204 Monday. 18.10.21, Wednesday. 20.10.21, Monday. 25.10.21, Wednesday. 27.10.21, Monday. 08.11.21, Wednesday. 10.11.21, Monday. 15.11.21, Wednesday. 17.11.21, Monday. 10.01.22, Wednesday. 12.01.22, Monday. 17.01.22, Wednesday. 19.01.22, Monday. 24.01.22, Wednesday. 26.01.22, Monday. 31.01.22, Wednesday. 02.02.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 2-W211 Monday. 18.10.21, Wednesday. 20.10.21, Monday. 25.10.21, Wednesday. 27.10.21, Monday. 08.11.21, Wednesday. 10.11.21, Monday. 15.11.21, Wednesday. 17.11.21, Monday. 10.01.22, Wednesday. 12.01.22, Monday. 17.01.22, Wednesday. 19.01.22, Monday. 24.01.22, Wednesday. 26.01.22, Monday. 31.01.22, Wednesday. 02.02.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-M017 Monday. 18.10.21, Wednesday. 20.10.21, Monday. 25.10.21, Wednesday. 27.10.21, Monday. 08.11.21, Wednesday. 10.11.21, Monday. 15.11.21, Wednesday. 17.11.21, Monday. 10.01.22, Wednesday. 12.01.22, Monday. 17.01.22, Wednesday. 19.01.22, Monday. 24.01.22, Wednesday. 26.01.22, Monday. 31.01.22, Wednesday. 02.02.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 3-A309 Monday. 18.10.21, Wednesday. 20.10.21, Monday. 25.10.21, Wednesday. 27.10.21, Monday. 08.11.21, Wednesday. 10.11.21, Monday. 15.11.21, Wednesday. 17.11.21, Monday. 10.01.22, Wednesday. 12.01.22, Monday. 17.01.22, Wednesday. 19.01.22, Monday. 24.01.22, Wednesday. 26.01.22, Monday. 31.01.22, Wednesday. 02.02.22 16:15 - 18:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Studienfach ist Humanmedizin".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The following conditions must be met for enrolment:
    Subject is Humanmedizin