Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
24.09.2020 05:53:29
6.03.140 Practical: Visual Neuroscience - Physiology and Anatomy - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.03.140
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 16
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Practical in category Teaching
First date Mon , 27.04.2020 09:15 - 16:00, Room: (Visual Neuroscience Lab)
Type/Form PR
Pre-requisites This seminar can only be attended in combination with 6.03.140 "Visual Neuroscience - Physiology and Anatomy" and cannot be attended in combination with 6.03.150 "Visual Neuroscience - Anatomy" and 6.03.151 "Visual Neuroscience - Anatomy (seminar)"
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 10

Course location / Course dates

(Visual Neuroscience Lab) Monday. 27.04.20 - Thursday. 30.04.20, Monday. 04.05.20 - Thursday. 07.05.20, Monday. 11.05.20 - Thursday. 14.05.20, Monday. 18.05.20 - Tuesday. 19.05.20 09:15 - 16:00
W03 1-152 Wednesday. 20.05.20 09:15 - 12:00

Module assignments