Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
03.08.2020 23:04:52
5.08.031 Seminar: Arbeitsgruppenseminar Biologie Geologischer Prozesse - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.08.031
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 2
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 06.08.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-027 Thursday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/04/20) (13x)
n.a Thu , 23.07.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Thu , 30.07.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Thu , 06.08.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Thu , 13.08.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Thu , 20.08.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Thu , 27.08.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Thu , 03.09.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Thu , 10.09.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Thu , 17.09.2020 08:30 - 10:00
Thu , 24.09.2020 08:30 - 10:00

Comment/Description

  • auch in den Semesterferien -