Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.10.2021 12:58:28
Lecture: 6.01.33207a Vorlesungen Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe 3.3 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.33207a Vorlesungen Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe 3.3
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.33207a
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 52
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thu., 04.03.2021 13:15 - 14:45, Room: (asynchron)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(asynchron) Thursday. 04.03.21 13:15 - 14:45
Thursday. 04.03.21 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday. 11.03.21 14:00 - 14:45
Thursday. 11.03.21 15:00 - 15:45
Monday. 15.03.21 10:00 - 11:00
Monday. 15.03.21 12:00 - 13:30
Thursday. 18.03.21 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 07.04.21 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 07.04.21 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 08.04.21 13:15 - 14:00
Thursday. 08.04.21 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday. 15.04.21 12:30 - 14:00
Thursday. 22.04.21 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 26.04.21 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 26.04.21 10:15 - 11:00
Monday. 26.04.21 12:00 - 12:45
Monday. 26.04.21 13:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 29.04.21 14:15 - 15:00
(BBB) Monday. 08.03.21 13:30 - 14:30
Monday. 08.03.21 14:45 - 15:45
Wednesday. 14.04.21 11:30 - 12:15
Wednesday. 14.04.21 12:30 - 13:15
Wednesday. 14.04.21 14:15 - 15:45
Friday. 23.04.21 09:00 - 12:00
(BBB synchron) Friday. 12.03.21 10:00 - 11:30
n.a. Mon., 26.04.2021 13:00 - 14:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Studienfach ist Humanmedizin oder PTM".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • At least one of these conditions must be fulfilled for enrolment:
    • Subject is Physik, Technik und Medizin
    • Subject is Humanmedizin