Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.01.2022 02:57:19
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.25001i Problemorientiertes Lernen H9 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.25001i Problemorientiertes Lernen H9
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.25001i
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 9
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
First date Tue., 13.10.2020 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-D001
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-D001 Tuesday. 13.10.20 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-D003 Tuesday. 27.10.20 16:15 - 19:15
(BBB) Tuesday. 10.11.20 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 24.11.20, Tuesday. 15.12.20 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 12.01.21, Tuesday. 26.01.21 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 09.02.21 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 16.03.21 16:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.