Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.02.2020 07:21:54
5.02.009 Seminar: Arbeitsgruppenseminar: ├ľkologische Genomik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle Labmeeting Ecological genomics
Course number 5.02.009
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 19.02.2020 08:30 - 10:00, Room: W04 1-162
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W04 1-162 Wednesday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/10/19) (13x)
Wednesday. 05.02.20, Wednesday. 12.02.20, Wednesday. 19.02.20, Wednesday. 26.02.20, Wednesday. 04.03.20, Wednesday. 11.03.20, Wednesday. 18.03.20, Wednesday. 25.03.20 08:30 - 10:00
(W04 1-162) Wednesday. 01.04.20, Wednesday. 08.04.20, Wednesday. 15.04.20, Wednesday. 22.04.20, Wednesday. 29.04.20, Wednesday. 06.05.20, Wednesday. 13.05.20, Wednesday. 20.05.20, Wednesday. 27.05.20, Wednesday. 03.06.20, Wednesday. 10.06.20, Wednesday. 17.06.20, Wednesday. 24.06.20, Wednesday. 01.07.20, Wednesday. 08.07.20, Wednesday. 15.07.20, Wednesday. 22.07.20, Wednesday. 29.07.20, Wednesday. 05.08.20, Wednesday. 12.08.20, Wednesday. 19.08.20, Wednesday. 26.08.20, Wednesday. 02.09.20, Wednesday. 09.09.20, Wednesday. 16.09.20, Wednesday. 23.09.20, Wednesday. 30.09.20 08:30 - 10:00