Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
03.12.2021 05:21:03
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.25001d Problemorientiertes Lernen Kohorte I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.25001d Problemorientiertes Lernen Kohorte I
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.25001d
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 84
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes Department of Human Medicine
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 04.01.2022 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 3-A309
Tue., 04.01.2022 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 2-A208
Tue., 04.01.2022 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 2-W204
Tue., 04.01.2022 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M017
Tue., 04.01.2022 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M018
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-M017 Tuesday. 12.10.21, Tuesday. 19.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 26.10.21, Tuesday. 02.11.21, Tuesday. 09.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 11.11.21 10:30 - 13:30
Tuesday. 16.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 23.11.21, Tuesday. 30.11.21, Tuesday. 04.01.22, Tuesday. 11.01.22 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 18.01.22, Tuesday. 25.01.22, Tuesday. 01.02.22, Tuesday. 08.02.22 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 15.02.22, Tuesday. 22.02.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 2-W204 Tuesday. 12.10.21, Tuesday. 19.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 26.10.21, Tuesday. 02.11.21, Tuesday. 09.11.21, Tuesday. 16.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 23.11.21, Tuesday. 30.11.21, Tuesday. 04.01.22, Tuesday. 11.01.22 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 18.01.22, Tuesday. 25.01.22, Tuesday. 01.02.22, Tuesday. 08.02.22 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 15.02.22, Tuesday. 22.02.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-M018 Tuesday. 12.10.21, Tuesday. 19.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 26.10.21, Tuesday. 02.11.21, Tuesday. 16.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 23.11.21, Tuesday. 30.11.21, Tuesday. 04.01.22, Tuesday. 11.01.22 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 18.01.22, Tuesday. 25.01.22, Tuesday. 01.02.22, Tuesday. 08.02.22 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 15.02.22, Tuesday. 22.02.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 3-A309 Tuesday. 12.10.21, Tuesday. 19.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 26.10.21, Tuesday. 02.11.21, Tuesday. 09.11.21, Tuesday. 16.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 23.11.21, Tuesday. 30.11.21, Tuesday. 04.01.22, Tuesday. 11.01.22 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 18.01.22, Tuesday. 25.01.22, Tuesday. 01.02.22, Tuesday. 08.02.22 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 15.02.22, Tuesday. 22.02.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-C001 Thursday. 14.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
V03 2-A208 Tuesday. 19.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 26.10.21, Tuesday. 02.11.21, Tuesday. 09.11.21, Tuesday. 16.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 23.11.21, Tuesday. 30.11.21, Tuesday. 04.01.22, Tuesday. 11.01.22 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 18.01.22, Tuesday. 25.01.22, Tuesday. 01.02.22, Tuesday. 08.02.22 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 15.02.22, Tuesday. 22.02.22 16:15 - 18:15

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Studienfach ist Humanmedizin".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The following conditions must be met for enrolment:
    Subject is Humanmedizin