Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.10.2021 01:35:22
Seminar: 5.08.027 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Organische Geochemie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.027 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Organische Geochemie
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.027
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 15
maximum number of participants 30
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 20.10.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (W15 1-146)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(W15 1-146) Wednesday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (14x)
Wednesday. 06.10.21, Wednesday. 13.10.21, Wednesday. 09.02.22, Wednesday. 16.02.22, Wednesday. 23.02.22, Wednesday. 02.03.22, Wednesday. 09.03.22, Wednesday. 16.03.22, Wednesday. 23.03.22, Wednesday. 30.03.22 08:15 - 09:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmendenanzahl: Arbeitsgruppenseminar Organische Geochemie".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.