Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
30.11.2022 21:43:31
Practical training: 5.02.312 Einführung in die Ökologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.02.312 Einführung in die Ökologie
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.312
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 120
expected number of participants 120
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Mon., 11.07.2022 18:00 - 19:00
First date Wed., 06.04.2022 09:00 - 15:00, Room: (ICBM in WHV)
Type/Form PR, SE, Ü, Ex, V
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

(ICBM in WHV) Wednesday. 06.04.22 - Friday. 08.04.22, Monday. 11.04.22 - Wednesday. 13.04.22 09:00 - 15:00
(W02 2-243) Monday. 11.07.22 18:00 - 19:00
(Wunschraum W02 2-243) Monday. 25.07.22 - Saturday. 30.07.22 09:00 - 18:00
W04 1-171 Thursday. 25.08.22 - Friday. 26.08.22 09:00 - 17:00
(Räume der AG FunEco) Thursday. 25.08.22 - Friday. 26.08.22 09:00 - 17:00
(Freifläche Botanischer Garten Küpkersweg) Monday. 29.08.22 - Saturday. 03.09.22 09:00 - 17:30
(Senckenberg am Meer, Abt. Meeresforschung (WHV)) Wednesday. 31.08.22 - Wednesday. 07.09.22 09:00 - 17:00
(Kurslabor des ICBM in WHV) Monday. 26.09.22 - Friday. 30.09.22 09:00 - 17:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

U N B E D I N G T B E A C H T E N:
Das Praktikum ist für Bachelor Biologie und Bachelor Umweltwissenschaften zugänglich. Die Verteilung der Plätze innerhalb des Moduls erfolgt auf Basis der Anmeldung in Stud.IP. Studierende des Studiengangs Biologie tragen sich bitte für 2 Gruppen, Studierende des Studiengangs Umweltwissenschaften nur für 1 Gruppe ein


Für das PR Funktionelle Ökologie der Pflanzen: Vorbesprechung n.V.
Seminar: 25.08./26.08.2022 Uhrzeiten n. Vereinbarung
Praktikum: 29.8. – 3.9.2022 Uhrzeiten n. Vereinbarung

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.