Seminar: 2.01.1002 Oberseminar Assistenzsysteme und Medizintechnik - Details

Seminar: 2.01.1002 Oberseminar Assistenzsysteme und Medizintechnik - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 2.01.1002 Oberseminar Assistenzsysteme und Medizintechnik
Subtitle Abschlussarbeiten-Seminar
Course number 2.01.1002
Semester WiSe22/23
Current number of participants 3
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Monday, 10.10.2022 12:15 - 13:45, Room: V03 2-A208
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch

Rooms and times

V03 2-A208
Monday: 12:15 - 13:45, fortnightly (7x)
Tuesday: 14:15 - 15:45, weekly (9x)
Monday, 10.10.2022 12:15 - 13:45
V04 1-146
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 14:15 - 15:45
Monday, 13.02.2023 12:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 14:15 - 15:45
Monday, 27.02.2023 12:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 28.02.2023, Tuesday, 07.03.2023 14:15 - 15:45
Monday, 13.03.2023 12:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 14.03.2023, Tuesday, 21.03.2023 14:15 - 15:45
Monday, 27.03.2023 12:15 - 13:45
Thursday, 30.03.2023 09:15 - 10:45

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.