Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.10.2021 01:48:33
Lecture: 6.01.14217a Vorlesung Pharmakologie, Toxikologie 1.4 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.14217a Vorlesung Pharmakologie, Toxikologie 1.4
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.14217a
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 96
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Fri., 02.07.2021 11:00 - 12:30, Room: (https://meeting.uol.de/b/mir-utd-v6g)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(https://meeting.uol.de/b/mir-utd-v6g) Friday. 02.07.21 11:00 - 12:30
Monday. 12.07.21 09:45 - 11:15
Tuesday. 13.07.21 08:00 - 09:30
Monday. 19.07.21 09:45 - 10:30
Friday. 23.07.21 08:00 - 09:00
Thursday. 29.07.21 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday. 11.08.21 12:00 - 13:30
Wednesday. 18.08.21 12:30 - 13:30
Wednesday. 18.08.21 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 19.08.21 10:00 - 11:00