Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.01.2022 07:17:49
Colloquium: 3.06.777 Schulbesuche - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Colloquium: 3.06.777 Schulbesuche
Subtitle
Course number 3.06.777
Semester Wintersemester 2016/2017 - Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 3
expected number of participants 22
Home institute Institute of Art and Visual Culture
Courses type Colloquium in category Teaching
First date Fri., 10.02.2017 14:15 - 15:45, Room: (0-001)
Type/Form K,
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(0-001) Friday. 10.02.17 14:15 - 15:45
Friday. 24.02.17 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 10.03.17 13:30 - 16:00
Friday. 07.04.17, Friday. 05.05.17, Friday. 19.05.17, Friday. 02.06.17, Friday. 16.06.17, Friday. 30.06.17 14:15 - 15:45

Fields of study

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Termine werden bekanntgegeben.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.