Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
13.08.2022 15:24:18
Seminar: 2.01.AM-T Oberseminar Verteilte Regelung in vernetzten Systemen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 2.01.AM-T Oberseminar Verteilte Regelung in vernetzten Systemen
Subtitle Abschlussarbeiten-Seminar
Course number 2.01.AM-T
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 6
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 16.08.2022 13:00 - 14:00, Room: (A03-2 209)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch

Course location / Course dates

(online (https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81627133557?pwd=WlhZSFFvaExuQVBZK1ZwdEFWVk5YUT09)) Friday. 08.04.22, Friday. 22.04.22, Friday. 06.05.22, Friday. 20.05.22, Friday. 03.06.22, Friday. 17.06.22, Friday. 01.07.22 13:00 - 14:00
V02 0-004 Wednesday. 29.06.22 12:15 - 16:15
(A03-2 209) Tuesday. 16.08.22 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 17.08.22 14:00 - 16:00

Module assignments