Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
12.06.2021 22:10:52
Exercises: 5.02.303 Evolutionsbiologie Bachelor - Übung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.303 Evolutionsbiologie Bachelor - Übung
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.303
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 30
expected number of participants 32
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 15.10.2020 14:00 - 15:00
First date Thu., 15.10.2020 14:00 - 15:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(online) Thursday. 15.10.20 14:00 - 15:00
n.a. Mon., 01.03.2021 10:00 - 16:00
Tue., 02.03.2021 10:00 - 16:00
Wed., 03.03.2021 10:00 - 16:00
Thu., 04.03.2021 10:00 - 16:00
Fri., 05.03.2021 10:00 - 16:00
(W04 2-232) Monday. 08.03.21 - Friday. 12.03.21, Monday. 15.03.21 - Friday. 19.03.21 10:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.