Practical training: 5.13.531a Ecophysiology of prokaryotes PR - Kurs A - Details

Practical training: 5.13.531a Ecophysiology of prokaryotes PR - Kurs A - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Rooms and times

W15 0-052 (Labor)
Monday, 06.03.2023 - Friday, 10.03.2023, Monday, 13.03.2023 - Friday, 17.03.2023, Monday, 20.03.2023 - Thursday, 23.03.2023 08:00 - 18:00
No room preference
Friday, 24.03.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 27.03.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 28.03.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 29.03.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 30.03.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 31.03.2023 08:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

The date for a pre-meeting will be announced.
If are registered for the “Seminar: 5.13.531 - Ecophysiology of prokaryotes”, you are also automatically signed in for the practical course.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.