Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
10.08.2020 02:08:30
5.08.020 Seminar: Arbeitsgruppenseminar Organische Geochemie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.08.020
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 11
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 12.08.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-027 Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/04/20) (14x)
Wednesday. 01.04.20, Wednesday. 08.04.20 10:00 - 12:00
n.a Wed , 22.07.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 29.07.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 05.08.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 12.08.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 19.08.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 26.08.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 02.09.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 09.09.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 16.09.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 23.09.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Wed , 30.09.2020 10:00 - 12:00

Comment/Description

Seminar findet auch in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit statt.