Seminar: 3.08.172 Universität und Nachhaltigkeit - Details

Seminar: 3.08.172 Universität und Nachhaltigkeit - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 3.08.172 Universität und Nachhaltigkeit
Subtitle
Course number 3.08.172
Semester SoSe2024
Current number of participants 8
Home institute Institute of Material Culture
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Monday, 24.06.2024 16:00 - 18:00, Room: A02 3-321 (Nähraum)
Type/Form S, 2 SWS
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

A02 3-321 (Nähraum)
Monday, 08.04.2024, Monday, 15.04.2024, Monday, 22.04.2024, Monday, 29.04.2024, Monday, 06.05.2024, Monday, 13.05.2024, Monday, 27.05.2024, Monday, 03.06.2024, Monday, 10.06.2024, Monday, 17.06.2024, Monday, 24.06.2024, Monday, 01.07.2024 16:00 - 18:00

Module assignments