Lecture: 6.01.71002 Repetitorien zum 2. Staatsexamen Herbst 2022 - Details

Lecture: 6.01.71002 Repetitorien zum 2. Staatsexamen Herbst 2022 - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.71002 Repetitorien zum 2. Staatsexamen Herbst 2022
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.71002
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 21
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 01.09.2022 16:00 - 17:30
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Rooms and times

No room preference
Thursday, 01.09.2022 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 01.09.2022 17:30 - 17:50
Thursday, 01.09.2022 17:50 - 19:20
Friday, 02.09.2022 16:00 - 17:30
Friday, 02.09.2022 17:30 - 17:50
Friday, 02.09.2022 17:50 - 19:20
(BBB)
Monday, 05.09.2022 16:00 - 19:00
Monday, 12.09.2022 11:30 - 14:30
Tuesday, 13.09.2022 17:45 - 20:45
Thursday, 15.09.2022 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 22.09.2022 15:00 - 18:00
V03 0-C001
Wednesday, 07.09.2022 16:00 - 19:00
V03 0-C003
Thursday, 08.09.2022 17:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 14.09.2022 16:00 - 18:00
V03 0-D001
Wednesday, 28.09.2022 17:00 - 20:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.