Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
23.01.2020 09:14:18
gen260 - Elective Module for Subject Specialization (Course overview)
Institute of Art and Visual Culture 6 KP
Module responsibility
  • Sylvia Pritsch
Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020
Course type: Seminar
  • Limited access 3.08.123 - headache
    • Oliver Klaassen

    Dates on Friday. 18.10.19, Thursday. 05.12.19 08:00 - 12:00, Friday. 06.12.19 14:00 - 18:00, Saturday. 07.12.19 10:00 - 16:00, Friday. 20.12.19 09:00 - 12:00, Friday. 10.01.20 08:00 - 12:00, Room: A02 3-330A, A02 3-321, (Exkursion Berlin)
  • Limited access 3.09.221 - headache
    • Dr.phil. Sylvia Pritsch

    Dates on Tuesday. 22.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 29.10.19 09:30 - 18:00, Wednesday. 30.10.19 10:00 - 16:00, Wednesday. 30.10.19, Tuesday. 26.11.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 14.01.20 18:00 - 20:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
RE