Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 23:06:58
Grundstudium: 6.01.303 Modul 3.3 - Lebenszyklus I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.303 Modul 3.3 - Lebenszyklus I
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.303
Semester SoSe2017
Current number of participants 24
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 16.03.2017 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Räume und Zeiten

W16A 004
Thursday, 16.03.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 16.03.2017 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 16.03.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 17.03.2017 09:30 - 10:15
Friday, 17.03.2017 10:30 - 12:00
Friday, 17.03.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 17.03.2017 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday, 22.03.2017 16:15 - 17:45
Thursday, 23.03.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 23.03.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 23.03.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 23.03.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 24.03.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 30.03.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 30.03.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Friday, 31.03.2017 09:30 - 11:00
Friday, 31.03.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Friday, 31.03.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Monday, 03.04.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Monday, 03.04.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Monday, 03.04.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Monday, 03.04.2017 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday, 05.04.2017 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 06.04.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 06.04.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 06.04.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Monday, 10.04.2017 09:00 - 09:45
Monday, 10.04.2017 10:00 - 10:45
Monday, 10.04.2017 11:00 - 11:45
Monday, 10.04.2017 12:45 - 13:30
Monday, 10.04.2017 13:45 - 14:30
Wednesday, 12.04.2017 16:15 - 17:45
Thursday, 13.04.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 13.04.2017 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 13.04.2017 12:00 - 13:30
Wednesday, 19.04.2017 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 19.04.2017 15:15 - 16:45
Thursday, 20.04.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 20.04.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 20.04.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 20.04.2017 12:15 - 13:00
Friday, 21.04.2017 14:00 - 14:45
Friday, 21.04.2017 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday, 26.04.2017 13:30 - 14:30
Wednesday, 26.04.2017 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday, 27.04.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 27.04.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 27.04.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 27.04.2017 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday, 03.05.2017 10:45 - 11:30
Wednesday, 03.05.2017 11:45 - 12:30
Wednesday, 03.05.2017 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday, 09.05.2017 09:00 - 14:00
(POL-Raum)
Thursday, 16.03.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 23.03.2017, Thursday, 30.03.2017, Thursday, 13.04.2017, Thursday, 20.04.2017, Thursday, 27.04.2017 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 03.05.2017 13:30 - 15:00
W16A 015/016
Monday, 20.03.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Monday, 20.03.2017 11:15 - 12:45
Monday, 20.03.2017 13:00 - 14:30
Friday, 24.03.2017 09:00 - 10:30
Friday, 24.03.2017 10:45 - 12:15
Monday, 24.04.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 28.04.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 28.04.2017 14:00 - 14:45
W16A 104
Wednesday, 29.03.2017 16:15 - 17:45
(V04-0-033)
Friday, 07.04.2017, Friday, 28.04.2017 09:00 - 12:00
(W32-0-008)
Wednesday, 12.04.2017 11:00 - 14:00
W32 1-113
Wednesday, 12.04.2017 14:15 - 15:00
Wednesday, 12.04.2017 15:00 - 15:45
(PE-Raum)
Wednesday, 12.04.2017, Wednesday, 03.05.2017 18:00 - 20:00
W16A 010
Wednesday, 19.04.2017 09:45 - 10:30
Wednesday, 19.04.2017 10:45 - 11:30
Wednesday, 19.04.2017 11:45 - 12:30
Monday, 24.04.2017 13:00 - 14:30
No room preference
Wednesday, 19.04.2017 15:00 - 15:45
(Groningen)
Friday, 21.04.2017 09:00 - 12:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back