Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.05.2022 20:45:14
Lecture: 1.02.066 Grundlagen der Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie für sonderpädagogische Fragestellungen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 1.02.066 Grundlagen der Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie für sonderpädagogische Fragestellungen
Subtitle
Course number 1.02.066
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 194
Home institute Department of Special Needs Education and Rehabilitation
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 21.10.2019 18:00 - 20:00, Room: A11 1-101 (Hörsaal B)
Type/Form V (2 LVS)
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

A11 1-101 (Hörsaal B) Monday. 21.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19 - Tuesday. 05.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Tuesday. 26.11.19, Monday. 02.12.19 - Tuesday. 03.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19, Tuesday. 17.12.19, Tuesday. 14.01.20, Monday. 20.01.20 - Tuesday. 21.01.20, Monday. 27.01.20 18:00 - 20:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back