Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
22.05.2022 09:48:08
Lecture: 1.02.093 Grundlagen der Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie für sonderpädagogische Fragestellungen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 1.02.093 Grundlagen der Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie für sonderpädagogische Fragestellungen
Subtitle
Course number 1.02.093
Semester Wintersemester 2018/2019
Current number of participants 248
Home institute Department of Special Needs Education and Rehabilitation
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Tue., 16.10.2018 18:00 - 20:00
Type/Form V (2 LVS)
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Tue., 16.10.2018 18:00 - 20:00
Tue., 30.10.2018 18:00 - 20:00
Tue., 06.11.2018 18:00 - 20:00
A07 0-030 (Hörsaal G) Monday. 22.10.18 18:00 - 20:00
A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1) Monday. 05.11.18, Monday. 12.11.18, Monday. 19.11.18, Monday. 10.12.18, Monday. 28.01.19, Monday. 04.02.19 18:00 - 20:00
A11 1-101 (Hörsaal B) Tuesday. 04.12.18, Tuesday. 18.12.18, Tuesday. 15.01.19, Tuesday. 29.01.19 18:00 - 20:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back