Lecture: 5.01.021a Vorlesung Analysis I - Details

Lecture: 5.01.021a Vorlesung Analysis I - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.01.021a Vorlesung Analysis I
Subtitle
Course number 5.01.021a
Semester WiSe22/23
Current number of participants 75
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 20.10.2022 12:15 - 13:45, Room: W01 0-015
Type/Form VL
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

W01 0-015
Thursday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (14x)
Friday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (13x)
Thursday, 23.03.2023 09:00 - 11:30
W01 0-006
Monday, 06.02.2023 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 08:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 16.03.2023 12:00 - 14:00
Monday, 20.03.2023 - Tuesday, 21.03.2023 10:00 - 12:00
W03 2-240
Thursday, 09.02.2023 10:00 - 12:00
W03 1-156
Monday, 13.02.2023 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday, 16.03.2023 10:00 - 12:00
W03 1-161
Monday, 13.02.2023 10:00 - 12:30

Comment/Description

Fach-Bachelor Mathematik
Fach-Bachelor Physik

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back