Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 22:39:47
Lecture: 5.13.512 Microbial ecology - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.13.512 Microbial ecology
Subtitle
Course number 5.13.512
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 31
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Monday, 16.05.2022 16:15 - 17:45, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form V, Ü
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Räume und Zeiten

W15 0-023
Monday, 16.05.2022 - Friday, 20.05.2022, Monday, 23.05.2022 - Friday, 27.05.2022, Monday, 30.05.2022 - Thursday, 02.06.2022 16:15 - 17:45
Friday, 03.06.2022 15:00 - 18:00
Monday, 06.06.2022 - Thursday, 09.06.2022 16:15 - 17:45
W15 1-146
Friday, 10.06.2022 12:15 - 13:45
Friday, 29.07.2022 10:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back