Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.05.2022 14:29:20
Exercises: 5.02.323 Bestäubungs- und Ausbreitungsbiologie - Übungen Wahl I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.323 Bestäubungs- und Ausbreitungsbiologie - Übungen Wahl I
Subtitle Pollination and dispersal biology - experiments
Course number 5.02.323
Semester Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Wed., 05.04.2017 10:00 - 12:00
First date Wed., 05.04.2017 10:00 - 12:00, Room: (W04 1-171)
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 10

Course location / Course dates

(W04 1-171) Wednesday. 05.04.17 10:00 - 12:00
(W4 047) Friday. 07.04.17, Friday. 09.06.17, Tuesday. 11.07.17 - Wednesday. 12.07.17 08:00 - 12:00
(Bot Gart Wechloy) Friday. 21.04.17 08:00 - 12:00
(W02 2-243) Friday. 28.04.17, Friday. 19.05.17, Friday. 02.06.17, Friday. 30.06.17 08:00 - 12:00
(BG Wechloy) Wednesday. 03.05.17 08:00 - 12:00
Friday. 05.05.17 08:00 - 10:00
Sunday. 07.05.17 10:00 - 11:00
(Bot Gart Philosophenweg) Friday. 12.05.17, Saturday. 20.05.17, Saturday. 01.07.17 08:00 - 12:00
(vermutlich Bahnhof Wechloy) Friday. 16.06.17 08:00 - 12:00
(Abfahrt von Wechloy) Friday. 23.06.17 08:00 - 12:00
(Abfahrt BG Philosophenweg) Friday. 07.07.17 08:00 - 12:00

Fields of study

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back