Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
23.01.2022 03:17:45
Seminar: 6.01.43218b Jahr 4: Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie - Seminar - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.43218b Jahr 4: Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie - Seminar
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.43218b
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 40
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thu., 18.03.2021 11:00 - 14:00, Room: (BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB: Meetingraum Lehre) Thursday. 18.03.21 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 18.03.21 14:30 - 15:30
Monday. 22.03.21 09:00 - 11:30
Monday. 22.03.21 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 23.03.21 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 23.03.21 13:30 - 14:30
Thursday. 06.05.21 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday. 06.05.21 13:00 - 16:00
Monday. 10.05.21 09:00 - 11:30
Monday. 10.05.21 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 11.05.21 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 11.05.21 13:30 - 14:30
Thursday. 10.06.21 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday. 10.06.21 13:00 - 16:00
Monday. 14.06.21 09:00 - 11:30
Monday. 14.06.21 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 15.06.21 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 15.06.21 13:30 - 14:30
Thursday. 15.07.21 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday. 15.07.21 13:00 - 16:00
Monday. 19.07.21 09:00 - 11:30
Monday. 19.07.21 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 20.07.21 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 20.07.21 13:30 - 14:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back