Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.05.2022 07:39:27
Lecture: 5.02.721 Marine Biodiversität I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.721 Marine Biodiversität I
Subtitle Marine Biodiversity I
Course number 5.02.721
Semester Wintersemester 2016/2017
Current number of participants 2
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 28.11.2016 09:00 - 17:00, Room: (W04 2-232)
Type/Form V, S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(W04 2-232) Monday. 28.11.16 - Friday. 02.12.16, Monday. 05.12.16 - Friday. 09.12.16, Monday. 12.12.16 - Friday. 16.12.16, Monday. 19.12.16 - Friday. 23.12.16, Monday. 09.01.17 - Friday. 13.01.17, Monday. 16.01.17 - Friday. 20.01.17, Monday. 23.01.17 - Friday. 27.01.17 09:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

13 SWS
Beteiligte Institute:
Senckenberg Institut Wilhelmshaven
Alfred Wegener Institut Bremerhaven

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back