Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.09.2020 06:18:17
Institute directory

Institute directory

Wintersemester 2020/2021 140 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
4.03.2101 Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar - Sabine Hollewedde
4.02.021b Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 30/10/20)
Dates on Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 27.11.20, Friday. 05.02.21 10:15 - 11:45
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Almut Höfert
4.03.1301b Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 26/10/20)
Tutorial - Tanja Lamping
4.03.1101n Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial - Daniel Thomas Kutschinsky
4.03.1301r Thursday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Tutorial - Florian Wilmink
4.03.2503 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - PD Dr. Tilman Hannemann
4.03.8001 Friday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (from 30/10/20)
Dates on Friday. 23.10.20 08:00 - 10:00
Seminar 2 Joseph Hossfeld
4.03.1102 Dates on Tuesday. 02.03.21 - Thursday. 04.03.21 10:00 - 18:00 Seminar - Priv.-Doz. Dr. Kirstin Berdina Zeyer
4.03.3704 Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Seminar - Anna Plader
4.03.2402 Dates on Thursday. 29.10.20 18:15 - 19:45, Thursday. 04.03.21 - Friday. 05.03.21 09:00 - 13:00 Seminar - Dr. phil. Martina Roesner
4.03.1157 Monday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar 2 Prof. Dr. Martin Vialon, (Yeditepe Universität Istanbul)
4.03.2302 Wednesday: 14:15 - 15:45, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Seminar - Reinhard Schulz
4.03.1255 Friday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar 2 Niklas Angebauer
4.03.9007 Tuesday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Colloquium 2 Prof. Dr. Christa Runtenberg
4.03.1301o Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial - Simon Kirchmann
4.03.8003 The course times are not decided yet. Seminar - Joseph Hossfeld
4.03.5301 Friday: 12:15 - 15:45, fortnightly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar - Maik Sühr
4.03.2304 Dates on Monday. 15.02.21 - Thursday. 18.02.21 10:00 - 18:00 Seminar - Dr. Gregor Damschen, M.A.
4.03.2202 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Tilo Wesche
4.03.2602 Tuesday: 16:15 - 17:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Prof. Dr. Christa Runtenberg
4.03.1301m Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial 2 Niklas Jahnel
4.03.1101 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Lecture 2 Prof. Dr. Mark Siebel
4.03.1252 Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 30/10/20)
Dates on Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 29.01.21 10:15 - 11:45
Seminar - Dr. phil. Nils Baratella
4.03.1101x Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Tutorial - Florian Uhlenkamp
4.03.9006 Wednesday: 18:15 - 19:45, fortnightly (from 28/10/20)
Colloquium 2 Prof. Dr. Christa Runtenberg
4.03.2105 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar 2 Dr. Sven Ellmers, Dipl.-Sozw.
4.03.1103 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar - Dr. phil. Philip Hogh
4.03.3702 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Kerstin Gregor, M. A., M. Ed.
4.03.2206 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Dr.phil. Ingo Elbe
4.03.2204 Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Dr. Peter Neumann
4.03.9998 Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Lecture 2 Prof. Dr. Matthias Bormuth
4.03.1101u Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Tutorial - Rabea Thorwesten
4.03.8009 Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Miscellaneous - apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Bensch
4.03.1301i Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 27/10/20)
Tutorial - Svenja Immekus
4.03.1101h Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Tutorial - Maximilian Paul Schulz
4.03.1301p Thursday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Tutorial - Moritz Rehfeld
4.03.1301a Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 26/10/20)
Tutorial 2 Julia Egenhoff
4.03.3802 Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Dates on Wednesday. 25.11.20, Wednesday. 09.12.20 14:15 - 15:45
Seminar - Britta Puls
4.03.1101f Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Tutorial - Kay Langfeldt
4.03.1101y Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Tutorial - Simon Fischer
4.03.3709 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar 2 Thomas Fokken, M.Ed.
4.03.1301n Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial - Nils Schminke
The course times are not decided yet. Community-Forum - Dr. phil. Christine Zunke
4.03.8002 Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, fortnightly (from 28/10/20)
Seminar - Kerstin Gregor, M. A., M. Ed.
4.03.9002 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Colloquium 2 Prof. Dr. Tilo Wesche
4.03.2104 Tuesday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Dr. Sven Ellmers, Dipl.-Sozw.
4.03.3701 Friday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar 2 apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Bensch
4.03.8005 Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Thomas Fokken, M.Ed.
4.03.5201 Dates on Thursday. 05.11.20, Thursday. 10.12.20, Thursday. 21.01.21 16:00 - 18:00, Monday. 08.02.21 - Tuesday. 09.02.21 09:00 - 18:00 Seminar - Dr. phil. Nils Baratella
Dr. Nikolaus Buschmann
4.03.9910 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - in Bearbeitung
4.03.2205 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar 2 Dr. Peter Neumann
4.03.1104 Friday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar 2 apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Bensch
4.03.1301h Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 27/10/20)
Tutorial - Phuong Mai Bui
4.03.1257 Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar - Hilke Lüschen
4.03.3707 Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Seminar - Reinhard Schulz
4.03.1101v Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 30/10/20)
Tutorial - Christoph Klose
4.03.9904 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - in Bearbeitung
4.03.1106 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar 2 Dr. Sven Ellmers, Dipl.-Sozw.
4.03.2111 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar 2 Prof. Dr. Matthias Bormuth
4.03.1101i Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Tutorial - Christoph Klose
4.03.9901 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - in Bearbeitung
4.03.1301d Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Tutorial - Janna John
4.03.1101e Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Tutorial - Maximilian Linschmann, M.Ed.
4.03.1101c Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Tutorial - Hilke Lüschen
4.03.1152 Wednesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Seminar 2 Prof. Dr. Johann Kreuzer
4.03.1109 Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Seminar - Dr. Gregor Damschen, M.A.
4.03.9906 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - in Bearbeitung
4.03.9001 Tuesday: 18:15 - 20:45, fortnightly (from 20/10/20)
Colloquium 2 Prof. Dr. Johann Kreuzer
4.03.1156 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Dates on Friday. 23.10.20 16:15 - 17:45
Seminar - apl. Prof. Dr. Myriam Gerhard
4.03.1301c Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Tutorial - Anna-Lena Bock
4.03.2108 Monday: 14:15 - 15:45, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar 2 Prof. Dr. Martin Vialon, (Yeditepe Universität Istanbul)
4.03.1253 Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 30/10/20)
Dates on Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 29.01.21 12:15 - 13:45
Seminar - Dr. phil. Nils Baratella
4.03.997 Tuesday: 18:30 - 22:00, fortnightly (from 10/12/19)
Tuesday: 18:30 - 22:00, fortnightly (from 22/10/19)
Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 04.02.20, Tuesday. 13.10.20 18:30 - 22:00
Arbeitsgruppe - VertreterInnen der Fachschaften
4.03.1101p Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial - Maximilian Linschmann, M.Ed.
4.03.1251 Friday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 30/10/20)
Dates on Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 29.01.21 16:15 - 17:45
Seminar 2 Dr. phil. Nils Baratella
4.03.2401 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Matthias Bormuth
4.03.2109 Dates on Monday. 08.02.21 - Thursday. 11.02.21 10:15 - 17:45 Seminar - Prof. Dr. Johann Kreuzer
4.03.2201 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Dr. phil. Christine Zunke
4.03.1101k Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial - Kim Meilin Kulaczewski
4.03.9008 Tuesday: 16:15 - 17:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Colloquium 2 Prof. Dr. Martin Vialon, (Yeditepe Universität Istanbul)
4.03.1301l Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial - Merle Gerdes
4.03.1107 Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Dr. phil. Christine Zunke
4.03.1101q Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Tutorial - Felix Jeschonnek
4.03.1256 Thursday: 16:15 - 17:45, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar 2 Dr.phil. Ingo Elbe
4.03.1153 Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - apl. Prof. Dr. Susanne Möbuß
4.03.1155 Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Dates on Friday. 23.10.20 18:15 - 19:45
Seminar - apl. Prof. Dr. Myriam Gerhard
4.03.2303 Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Victoria Paul
4.03.1301j Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Tutorial - Peter Nienaber
4.03.3705 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Paul Blattner, M.A.
Tuesday: 18:30 - 22:00, fortnightly (from 10/12/19)
Tuesday: 18:30 - 22:00, fortnightly (from 23/04/19)
Tuesday: 18:30 - 22:00, fortnightly (from 22/10/19)
Tuesday: 18:30 - 22:00, fortnightly (from 18/12/18)
Tuesday: 18:30 - 22:00, fortnightly (from 24/10/17)
Dates on Thursday. 14.04.16 18:30 - 22:00, Monday. 09.05.16, Monday. 23.05.16, Monday. 13.06.16 18:15 - 20:00, Friday. 17.06.16 19:30 - 21:30, Saturday. 18.06.16 11:00 - 15:00, Friday. 24.06.16 19:00 - 23:00, Tuesday. 18.10.16 14:30 - 18:00, Thursday. 27.10.16 18:30 - 20:00, Wednesday. 14.12.16 12:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 15.12.16 19:00 - 22:00, Monday. 16.01.17 10:00 - 18:00 ...(more)
Community-Forum - Kein Dozent
Eike Köhler
Jaro Ehlers
Michael Heidemann
Ulrich Mathias Gerr
Jan Rickermann
Johannes Bruns
4.02.361 The course times are not decided yet. Seminar - Anja Hänsch
Elfie Rieke Schut
4.03.1101a Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Tutorial - Sebastian Niklas Kevin Schröder
4.03.1105 Thursday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar 2 Prof. Dr. Christa Runtenberg
4.03.2501 Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Lecture 2 PD Dr. Tilman Hannemann
4.03.3703 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Kerstin Gregor, M. A., M. Ed.
4.03.8004 Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar - Taalke Hanna Joosten
Thomas Fokken, M.Ed.
4.03.1101l Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial - Robert Sowa
4.03.1301 Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Mark Siebel
4.03.5303 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar 2 apl. Prof. Dr. Susanne Möbuß
4.03.9905 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - in Bearbeitung
4.03.2203 Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Tilo Wesche
4.03.1254 Wednesday: 16:15 - 17:45, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Seminar - Sebastian Spanknebel
4.03.2504 Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar - PD Dr. Tilman Hannemann
4.03.9903 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - in Bearbeitung
4.03.1101o Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 04/11/20)
Tutorial - Alina Rathert
4.03.1301e Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Tutorial - Peter Nienaber
4.03.1301g Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Tutorial - Ole Trebsdorf
4.03.2505 Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar 2 PD Dr. Tilman Hannemann
4.03.1101j Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Tutorial - Rabea Thorwesten
4.03.3801 Dates on Friday. 13.11.20 17:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 14.11.20 10:00 - 15:00, Friday. 27.11.20 17:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 28.11.20, Saturday. 05.12.20 10:00 - 15:00 Seminar - Hans-Joachim Mueller
4.03.1101s Thursday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Tutorial - Felix Jeschonnek
4.03.2502 Monday: 16:15 - 17:45, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar 2 PD Dr. Tilman Hannemann
4.03.2110 Tuesday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Prof. Dr. Johann Kreuzer
4.03.5302 Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Seminar 2 Dr. Christian Plunze
4.03.1301s Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Tutorial 2 Antonia Steinke
4.03.3602 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar - Caroline Kather
4.03.1101m Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial - Svea Reinken
4.08.001 Dates on Monday. 19.10.20 19:00 - 21:00, Wednesday. 28.10.20, Monday. 23.11.20, Monday. 07.12.20 19:30 - 21:00, Monday. 18.01.21 15:00 - 17:00, Monday. 18.01.21 19:30 - 21:00 Lecture - Dr. Carina Brankovic
4.03.2107 Tuesday: 16:15 - 17:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Prof. Dr. Johann Kreuzer
4.03.1101b Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Tutorial - Marian Wolf
4.03.1101r Thursday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Tutorial - Simon Kirchmann
4.03.3601 Tuesday: 18:15 - 19:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Taalke Hanna Joosten
4.03.9909 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - in Bearbeitung
4.03.9908 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - in Bearbeitung
4.03.1301f Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Tutorial - Johannes Grashorn
4.03.2601 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Lecture 2 Prof. Dr. Christa Runtenberg
4.03.1301k Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Tutorial - Wiebke Theis
4.03.1101g Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Tutorial - Marcus Coordes
4.03.2106 Tuesday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar - René Beuerlein
4.03.1101t Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Tutorial - Florian Uhlenkamp
4.03.9902 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - in Bearbeitung
4.03.1154 Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 30/10/20)
Dates on Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 29.01.21 14:15 - 15:45
Seminar - Dr. phil. Nils Baratella
4.03.5202 Dates on Thursday. 18.03.21 - Friday. 19.03.21 08:00 - 20:00 Seminar - Prof. Dr. Tilo Wesche
4.03.3706 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar - Christine Allroggen
4.03.2102 Friday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar 2 Dr.phil. Ingo Elbe
4.03.1101w Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Tutorial - Daniel Thomas Kutschinsky
4.03.3708 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar 2 Thomas Fokken, M.Ed.
4.03.1151 Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Alexander Max Bauer, M.A.
4.03.2103 Tuesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Prof. Dr. Martin Vialon, (Yeditepe Universität Istanbul)
4.03.1108 Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Dr. Gregor Damschen, M.A.
140 courses

Top