miscellaneous: 5.06.999 PPRE - Special appointments - Details

miscellaneous: 5.06.999 PPRE - Special appointments - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name miscellaneous: 5.06.999 PPRE - Special appointments
Subtitle - takes place only after specific announcement -
Course number 5.06.999
Semester unlimited
Current number of participants 30
expected number of participants 45
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type miscellaneous in category Teaching
Next date Monday, 23.09.2024 08:00 - 18:00, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache englisch

Rooms and times

W16A 004
Friday: 14:00 - 18:00, weekly (14x)
Monday, 23.09.2024 - Wednesday, 25.09.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 26.09.2024 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 26.09.2024 14:00 - 18:00
Friday, 27.09.2024 - Saturday, 28.09.2024, Saturday, 05.10.2024, Monday, 07.10.2024 - Friday, 11.10.2024 08:00 - 18:00
W16A 015/016
Monday, 30.09.2024 - Wednesday, 02.10.2024, Friday, 04.10.2024 08:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

for Special Appointments in PPRE: Introduction, preparation graduation, excursion, etc. / invited guest lectures / career service / etc.
Takes only place after specific announcement!