Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
14.05.2021 03:51:22
Seminar: 5.02.491 Einführung in biologische Datenanalyse und Simulation mit Matlab - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.02.491 Einführung in biologische Datenanalyse und Simulation mit Matlab
Subtitle Introduction to biological data analysis and simulation with Matlab
Course number 5.02.491
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 68
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 13.09.2021 10:00 - 12:00, Room: (online (BBB))
Type/Form S, PR
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

(online (BBB)) Monday. 13.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Monday. 13.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 14.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 14.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 15.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 15.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 16.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 16.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Friday. 17.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Friday. 17.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Monday. 20.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Monday. 20.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 21.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 21.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 22.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 22.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 23.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 23.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Friday. 24.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Friday. 24.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Monday. 27.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Monday. 27.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 28.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 28.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 29.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 29.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 30.09.21 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 30.09.21 14:00 - 15:00
Friday. 01.10.21 10:00 - 12:00
Friday. 01.10.21 14:00 - 15:00
Monday. 04.10.21 10:00 - 12:00
Monday. 04.10.21 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 05.10.21 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 05.10.21 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 06.10.21 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 06.10.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 07.10.21 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 07.10.21 14:00 - 15:00
Friday. 08.10.21 10:00 - 12:00
Friday. 08.10.21 14:00 - 15:00

Module assignments

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.