Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.07.2019 14:41:46
6.03.290 Lecture: Biophysics of sensory reception - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.03.290
Semester Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 11
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tue , 26.03.2019 10:00 - 10:30
First date Tue , 26.03.2019 10:00 - 10:30, Room: (W3 1-152)
Type/Form V
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

(W3 1-152) Tuesday. 26.03.19 10:00 - 10:30
W02 2-224 Monday. 29.04.19 - Friday. 03.05.19, Monday. 06.05.19 - Friday. 10.05.19, Monday. 13.05.19 - Friday. 17.05.19, Monday. 20.05.19 - Friday. 24.05.19 13:00 - 16:00

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.