Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.09.2021 16:16:39
Praxisveranstaltung: 4.05.544 Theorie und Praxis der Sportarten Schwimmen, Gr. D, Schwerpunkt GHR / Sopäd (Schwimmen unterrichten) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Praxisveranstaltung: 4.05.544 Theorie und Praxis der Sportarten Schwimmen, Gr. D, Schwerpunkt GHR / Sopäd (Schwimmen unterrichten)
Subtitle Theorie und Praxis
Course number 4.05.544
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 15
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute of Sport Science
Courses type Praxisveranstaltung in category Teaching
Next date Thu., 23.09.2021 14:00 - 16:00, Room: S Bad
Type/Form S, Ü 2 SWS
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

S Bad Thursday. 05.08.21, Thursday. 12.08.21, Thursday. 19.08.21, Thursday. 26.08.21, Thursday. 02.09.21, Thursday. 09.09.21, Thursday. 16.09.21, Thursday. 23.09.21, Thursday. 30.09.21 14:00 - 16:00
n.a. Thu., 07.10.2021 14:00 - 16:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Zeitgesteuerte Anmeldung: Theorie und Praxis der Sportarten Schwimmen, Gr. D, Schwerpunkt GHR / Sopäd (Schwimmen unterrichten)".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The enrolment is possible from 16.07.2021, 10:00 to 31.07.2021, 11:00.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.