Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.07.2021 12:07:31
Lecture: 6.01.16000a Ringvorlesung LFC1: Einführung in das wissenschaftliche Arbeiten - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.16000a Ringvorlesung LFC1: Einführung in das wissenschaftliche Arbeiten
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.16000a
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 88
expected number of participants 100
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 18.08.2021 17:00 - 20:00, Room: (BBB (synchron))
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB (synchron)) Thursday. 15.04.21 09:30 - 10:30
Thursday. 15.04.21 15:00 - 16:30
Thursday. 15.04.21 16:30 - 17:00
Thursday. 22.04.21, Thursday. 29.04.21, Thursday. 06.05.21, Thursday. 20.05.21, Thursday. 27.05.21, Thursday. 03.06.21, Thursday. 10.06.21, Thursday. 01.07.21 15:00 - 16:30
Friday. 02.07.21 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 05.07.21, Monday. 12.07.21, Monday. 19.07.21, Tuesday. 27.07.21 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday. 18.08.21 17:00 - 20:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Studienfach ist Humanmedizin oder PTM".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • At least one of these conditions must be fulfilled for enrolment:
    • Subject is Physik, Technik und Medizin
    • Subject is Humanmedizin