Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
24.10.2021 15:20:20
med120 - Abdomen (Course overview)
Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Sommersemester 2021 Examination
Lecture
  • Limited access 6.01.13101a - Vorlesungen Anatomie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • Dr. Joachim Hanke

    Dates on Wednesday. 14.04.21 09:00 - 10:30, Wednesday. 14.04.21 13:45 - 14:45, Friday. 16.04.21 09:00 - 10:00, Wednesday. 21.04.21 12:00 - 13:30, Friday. 21.05.21 09:00 - 10:30, Friday. 04.06.21 12:00 - 13:00
  • Limited access 6.01.13102a - Vorlesungen Histologie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Joachim Hanke
    • PD Dr. Veysel Ödemis
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt

    Dates on Wednesday. 14.04.21 10:45 - 12:15, Wednesday. 21.04.21 09:00 - 10:30, Wednesday. 05.05.21 10:15 - 11:45, Wednesday. 05.05.21 15:00 - 15:45, Friday. 21.05.21 10:45 - 12:15, Friday. 04.06.21 15:45 - 16:45
  • Limited access 6.01.13104a - Vorlesungen Physiologie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic

    Dates on Wednesday. 14.04.21 12:15 - 13:45, Wednesday. 14.04.21 12:30 - 13:30, Friday. 16.04.21 10:15 - 11:45, Wednesday. 21.04.21 10:45 - 11:45, Wednesday. 26.05.21 09:00 - 10:30, Wednesday. 26.05.21 14:15 - 15:45, Monday. 31.05.21 14:00 - 15:30, Thursday. 10.06.21 16:30 - 19:30, Friday. 24.09.21 12:30 - 13:00, Friday. 24.09.21 13:00 - 13:30 ...(more)
    Location: V03 0-D002, V03 0-C002, ((https://meeting.uol.de/b/iva-ips-bpg-slk))

  • Limited access 6.01.13107a - Vorlesungen Biochemie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Maria Hartmann

    Dates on Thursday. 15.04.21 12:30 - 14:00, Tuesday. 20.04.21 09:00 - 10:30, Thursday. 22.04.21 13:15 - 14:45, Tuesday. 27.04.21 09:00 - 10:30, Wednesday. 28.04.21 11:00 - 12:30, Tuesday. 04.05.21 09:00 - 10:30, Thursday. 06.05.21 13:00 - 14:30, Monday. 10.05.21 14:15 - 15:45, Monday. 17.05.21 14:00 - 15:30, Tuesday. 18.05.21 10:45 - 12:15 ...(more)
  • Limited access 6.01.13109a - Vorlesung Grundlagen der Medizinischen Psychologie und Soziologie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Dirk Scheele

    Dates on Wednesday. 14.04.21 15:00 - 16:30, Tuesday. 20.04.21 10:45 - 12:15, Monday. 03.05.21 13:30 - 15:00
  • Limited access 6.01.13109a - Einführung Kommunikation 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Ralph Cramer

    Dates on Wednesday. 26.05.21 12:30 - 13:30
  • Limited access 6.01.13201a - Vorlesungen Allgemeinmedizin 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Sabine Kurpgoweit
    • Meike Caroline Wagner
    • Henrik Thiemann
    • Dr. med. Anne Mergeay

    Dates on Wednesday. 28.04.21 10:00 - 10:45, Wednesday. 12.05.21 13:30 - 14:15, Wednesday. 19.05.21, Wednesday. 26.05.21 10:45 - 11:30, Friday. 04.06.21 14:00 - 15:30, Friday. 11.06.21 14:00 - 15:00
  • Limited access 6.01.13209a - Vorlesungen Humangenetik 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. John Neidhardt

    Dates on Wednesday. 12.05.21 10:45 - 11:45, Friday. 14.05.21 08:00 - 09:30, Tuesday. 25.05.21 10:45 - 11:30, Tuesday. 01.06.21 10:45 - 12:15
  • Limited access 6.01.13211a - Volesungen Innere Medizin 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Alexander Arlt

    Dates on Wednesday. 12.05.21 14:30 - 15:15
  • Limited access 6.01.13213a - Vorlesung Klinische Chemie, Laboratoriumsdiagnostik 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Astrid Petersmann

    Dates on Wednesday. 12.05.21, Wednesday. 19.05.21 09:00 - 10:30
  • Limited access 6.01.13217a - Vorlesungen Pharmakologie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Lothar Bornmann

    Dates on Wednesday. 28.04.21 09:00 - 09:45, Tuesday. 04.05.21 10:45 - 11:30, Wednesday. 19.05.21 12:30 - 14:00
  • Limited access 6.01.13302a - Vorlesungen Geschichte, Theorie und Ethik der Medizin 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda

    Dates on Thursday. 15.04.21 10:45 - 12:15
  • Limited access 6.01.13312a - Vorlesungen Rehabilitation, Physikalische Medizin, Naturheilverfahren 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Rudolf Siegert
    • Friedrich Bergen
    • Birgit Hennig

    Dates on Friday. 16.04.21 12:45 - 14:15, Friday. 30.04.21 15:00 - 16:30, Wednesday. 05.05.21 12:00 - 13:30
  • Limited access 6.01.16000a - Ringvorlesung LFC1: Einführung in das wissenschaftliche Arbeiten Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
    • Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
    • Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
    • Maren Wurtscheid
    • Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.

    Dates on Thursday. 15.04.21 09:30 - 10:30, Thursday. 15.04.21 15:00 - 16:30, Thursday. 15.04.21 16:30 - 17:00, Thursday. 22.04.21, Th ...(more)
Seminar
  • Limited access 6.01.13101b - Seminare Anatomie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Joachim Hanke
    • Dr. Gürkan Bal
    • PD Dr. Veysel Ödemis

    Dates on Friday. 23.04.21 08:15 - 10:15, Friday. 23.04.21 10:45 - 12:45, Friday. 30.04.21 08:15 - 10:15, Friday. 30.04.21 10:45 - 12:45
  • Limited access 6.01.13107b - Seminare Biochemie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Maria Hartmann

    Dates on Thursday. 29.04.21 13:00 - 14:30, Tuesday. 18.05.21 09:00 - 10:30, Thursday. 27.05.21 13:00 - 14:30, Friday. 04.06.21 09:00 ...(more)
  • Limited access 6.01.13302b - Seminare Geschichte, Theorie und Ethik der Medizin 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. phil. Merle Weßel
    • Lena Stange, M.Sc.
    • Eike Buhr
    • M.A. Sara Kheiravi

    Dates on Monday. 19.04.21, Monday. 26.04.21 13:45 - 15:15
Exercises
Practical class
Working group (Kleingruppe)
Notes for the module
Module examination
G