Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.09.2020 14:45:59
6.01.44214b Seminar: Neurologie Jahr 4: Seminare - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.44214b
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 37
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon , 02.03.2020 09:00 - 11:00, Room: V02 2-211 (SKL 1)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V02 2-211 (SKL 1) Monday. 02.03.20, Tuesday. 10.03.20 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 20.04.20, Monday. 27.04.20 12:45 - 14:45
Tuesday. 26.05.20 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 03.06.20 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 25.06.20 13:00 - 15:00
(EVK: Neurologie-Bibliothek (Untergeschoss)) Monday. 09.03.20 13:15 - 14:15
Monday. 09.03.20 14:15 - 15:15
Monday. 09.03.20 15:15 - 16:15
Tuesday. 28.04.20 13:15 - 14:15
Tuesday. 28.04.20 14:15 - 15:15
Tuesday. 28.04.20 15:15 - 16:15
Tuesday. 02.06.20 13:15 - 14:15
Tuesday. 02.06.20 14:15 - 15:15
Tuesday. 02.06.20 15:15 - 16:15
Monday. 06.07.20 13:15 - 14:15
Monday. 06.07.20 14:15 - 15:15
Monday. 06.07.20 15:15 - 16:15
n.a Tue , 07.07.2020 09:00 - 11:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmelderegel für Humanmedizin".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The following conditions must be met for enrolment:
    Subject is Humanmedizin