Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.05.2022 06:36:12
Lecture: 5.01.021b Vorlesung Analysis I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.01.021b Vorlesung Analysis I
Subtitle
Course number 5.01.021b
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 123
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thu., 21.10.2021 12:00 - 14:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form VL
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(online) Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (14x)
Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (14x)
W32 0-005 Tuesday. 08.02.22 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 09.02.22 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 10.02.22 12:00 - 16:00
W02 1-148 Friday. 11.02.22 08:00 - 12:00
A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1) Friday. 18.02.22, Thursday. 31.03.22 09:00 - 11:30
A14 1-103 (Hörsaal 3) Friday. 18.02.22 09:00 - 11:30
A14 1-102 (Hörsaal 2) Friday. 18.02.22, Thursday. 31.03.22 09:00 - 11:30
A07 0-030 (Hörsaal G) Friday. 18.02.22 09:00 - 11:30
W01 0-015 Friday. 18.02.22 13:00 - 18:00
Monday. 21.02.22 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 24.03.22 12:00 - 16:00
Monday. 28.03.22 13:30 - 17:00
W15 1-146 Thursday. 31.03.22 13:00 - 18:00
W01 1-117 Friday. 01.04.22 11:30 - 12:30

Comment/Description

Zwei-Fächer Bachelor Mathematik