Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
04.12.2021 09:34:03
Lecture: 6.03.290 Biophysics of sensory reception - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.03.290 Biophysics of sensory reception
Subtitle
Course number 6.03.290
Semester Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tue., 26.03.2019 10:00 - 10:30
First date Tue., 26.03.2019 10:00 - 10:30, Room: (W3 1-152)
Type/Form V
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

(W3 1-152) Tuesday. 26.03.19 10:00 - 10:30
W02 2-224 Monday. 29.04.19 - Friday. 03.05.19, Monday. 06.05.19 - Friday. 10.05.19, Monday. 13.05.19 - Friday. 17.05.19, Monday. 20.05.19 - Friday. 24.05.19 13:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.