Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
12.06.2021 21:38:58
Seminar: 6.01.40301b Jahr 4: Journal Club - SoSe - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.40301b Jahr 4: Journal Club - SoSe
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.40301b
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 40
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 21.06.2021 09:00 - 12:00, Room: (BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

(BBB: Meetingraum Lehre) Thursday. 25.02.21 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday. 11.03.21 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 13.04.21, Monday. 19.04.21, Tuesday. 04.05.21 11:30 - 14:30
Thursday. 06.05.21 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 18.05.21 12:15 - 15:15
Tuesday. 08.06.21 13:00 - 16:00
Monday. 21.06.21 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 22.06.21 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 07.07.21 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 13.07.21 11:30 - 14:30