Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.06.2022 11:16:42
Lecture: 6.01.16000a Ringvorlesung LFC1: Einführung in das wissenschaftliche Arbeiten - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.16000a Ringvorlesung LFC1: Einführung in das wissenschaftliche Arbeiten
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.16000a
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 88
expected number of participants 100
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 04.07.2022 10:15 - 11:45, Room: V03 0-C002
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB synchron) Thursday. 03.03.22 09:00 - 10:00
V03 0-D002 Wednesday. 16.03.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 16.06.22 12:15 - 13:45
V03 0-C002 Monday. 21.03.22, Monday. 28.03.22, Monday. 04.04.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 21.04.22 14:15 - 15:45
Monday. 25.04.22, Monday. 02.05.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 05.05.22 14:15 - 15:45
Tuesday. 07.06.22 12:15 - 13:45
Thursday. 16.06.22 14:00 - 16:00
Monday. 20.06.22, Monday. 27.06.22 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 04.07.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 14.07.22 16:00 - 19:00
Back