Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
07.10.2022 10:40:28
Seminar: 5.14.303 prx561 / prx562 Praxisphase: Begleitende Lehrveranstaltungen zur Praxisphase im Fach Elementarmathematik: Vorbereitung (Seminar) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.14.303 prx561 / prx562 Praxisphase: Begleitende Lehrveranstaltungen zur Praxisphase im Fach Elementarmathematik: Vorbereitung (Seminar)
Subtitle
Course number 5.14.303
Semester SoSe2015
Current number of participants 2
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri., 27.02.2015 12:00 - 14:00, Room: W01 1-117
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W01 1-117 Friday. 27.02.15, Friday. 13.03.15, Friday. 17.04.15, Friday. 08.05.15, Friday. 22.05.15, Friday. 29.05.15, Friday. 05.06.15, Friday. 19.06.15, Friday. 26.06.15, Friday. 10.07.15, Friday. 17.07.15, Friday. 24.07.15 12:00 - 14:00
W01 0-011 Friday. 10.07.15 10:00 - 12:00
W01 0-012 Monday. 03.08.15, Wednesday. 05.08.15 09:00 - 12:00

Fields of study

Module assignments

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.