Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
23.01.2020 11:28:27
5.07.114 Exercises: Übung zur Vorlesung "Atommodell und chemische Bindung und chemisches Rechnen" - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.07.114
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 194
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Next date Fri , 24.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00, Room: W03 1-156
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W32 0-005 Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 15/10/19) (14x)
Thursday. 07.11.19, Thursday. 28.11.19, Monday. 02.12.19, Thursday. 05.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19, Monday. 27.01.20 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday. 06.02.20 12:00 - 14:00
Friday. 07.02.20 14:00 - 16:00
W03 1-156 Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/10/19) (14x)
W02 1-148 Monday. 11.11.19 18:00 - 20:00
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Friday. 31.01.20 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 05.03.20 - Friday. 06.03.20, Wednesday. 11.03.20 - Thursday. 12.03.20 14:00 - 16:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

alternative Übungsgruppen