Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
05.12.2021 00:29:41
Seminar: 6.01.901 POL-Gruppe H5 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.901 POL-Gruppe H5
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.901
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020 - Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 11
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 07.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Room: V03 2-W205
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V03 2-W205 Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, Monday. 13.01.20, Monday. 20.01.20, Monday. 03.02.20, Monday. 09.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20, Monday. 30.03.20, Monday. 20.04.20, Monday. 27.04.20, Monday. 04.05.20, Monday. 15.06.20, Monday. 22.06.20, Monday. 29.06.20, Monday. 06.07.20 16:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.