Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
13.08.2020 08:27:49
5.15.7681 Colloquium: Komplexe Systeme und Modellierung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.15.7681
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 23
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Colloquium in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 13.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Thursday: 11:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20) (3x)
Thursday. 23.07.20, Thursday. 30.07.20 16:00 - 18:00
(Meeting room - online) Thursday: 11:00 - 12:00, weekly (10x)
n.a Thu , 06.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu , 13.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu , 20.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu , 27.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu , 03.09.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu , 10.09.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu , 17.09.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu , 24.09.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu , 01.10.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu , 08.10.2020 16:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

A/T