Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
12.06.2021 23:04:54
Colloquium: 5.15.7681 Komplexe Systeme und Modellierung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Colloquium: 5.15.7681 Komplexe Systeme und Modellierung
Subtitle
Course number 5.15.7681
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 22
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Colloquium in category Teaching
First date Thu., 16.04.2020 16:00 - 18:00, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Thu.. 11:00 - 12:00 (3x)
Thursday. 23.07.20, Thursday. 30.07.20 16:00 - 18:00
(Meeting room - online) Thursday: 11:00 - 12:00, weekly (10x)
n.a. Thu., 06.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 13.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 20.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 27.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 03.09.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 10.09.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 17.09.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 24.09.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 01.10.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 08.10.2020 16:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

A/T

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.